Committee Leadership

2021-2022 Committee Chairs

Awards Committee

Esteban Rivera, Chair

Bar Memorial

Kathleen Murphy, Chair

Bench and Bar

Hon. James Moore, Co-chair
Derrick Weber, Co-chair

Council of Sections

Landon Ascheman, Chair

Diversity and Inclusion

Cresston Gackle, Chair


Lisa Spencer, Chair
Corrine Ivanca, Vice-chair
Keiko Sugisaka, Vice-chair

Finance and Planning

Nicole Kettwick, Chair
Melissa KrasnowVice-chair

The Hennepin Lawyer

Hon. JaPaul Harris, Chair
Megan Bowman, Vice-chair

LRIS Oversight

Dana Miner, Coordinator

Nominating Committee

Esteban Rivera, Chair

Hennepin County Bar Association Honors 10 with 2023 Excellence Awards
May 02, 2023
Full story
Apply for HCBA Leadership Positions by 7/29/22
Jul 15, 2022
Full story
Changes to HCBA Sections and Introducing New Signature Programs
May 04, 2022
Full story