CLE & Events

Category:
Sponsored by:         

Name

Section

Date & Time

Category & Credit

HCBA2022 HCBA Judges Social

Royal Sonesta Mpls Downtown

Thu Oct 6, 2022 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
Senior Lawyers and Judges Section
Fri Oct 14, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Mon Oct 17, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Mon Oct 17, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
HCBA Signature Program
Tue Oct 18, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Ethics 1.00
Wed Oct 19, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
RCBA Signature Program
Wed Oct 19, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
Wed Oct 19, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBAHCBARCBAElder Law 101| Litigation Issue Spotting

Live Webinar

Elder Law Section
Thu Oct 20, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Mon Oct 24, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Mon Oct 24, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
Wed Oct 26, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
MSBAOne Profession - First Judicial District

Holiday Inn & Suites Minneapolis-Lakeville

Fri Oct 28, 2022 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 5.50
Elder Law Section
Thu Nov 3, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Standard 1.00
RCBA Signature Program
Wed Nov 16, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
HCBAInstitute for Leadership in the Legal Profession

Hennepin County Bar Association

HCBA Signature Program
Wed Feb 15, 2023 11:30 AM to 3:30 PM
  • CATEGORY CREDIT
  • Elimination of Bias 0.75
  • Standard 13.50