2011-12 State Tournament

Final Rankings

Congratulations to Breck School, 2012 State Champion!

- 1. Breck School
- 2. Nova Classical Academy
- 3. Watertown-Mayer HS /St Peter HS
- 4.
- 5. Buffalo HS
- 6. Lakeville North HS
- 7. Lakeview School
- 8. Albert Lea HS
- 9. Lakeville South HS
- 10. Centennial HS
- 11. Bemidji HS
- 12. Cloquet HS

Volunteer of the Year:

Patrick Neaton, Attorney Coach, Watertown-Mayer HS

Outstanding Professionalism Performance Award:

Ryan Oye, Luverne HS; Individual